ACI Africa Staff

Ali Tounsi
Secretary General
email: atounsi@aci-africa.aero
phone: (+)212660156916, (+)21697379579

Mostafa Jbara
Manager, Training and Development
email: mjbara@aci-africa.aero
phone: (+)212660100238
Nezha Karbal
Manager, Events and Logistics, Administrative Assistant
email: nkarbal@aci-africa.aero
phone: (+)212662300640
Yacine Kebe
Manager, Programme Development and Regional Committees Coordinator
email: ykebe@aci-africa.aero
phone: (+)221775292676
Omoh Ohiomoba
Manager, Economics, Communications and Marketing
email: oohiomoba@aci-africa.aero 
phone: (+)2348163882435
Rishi Thakurdin
Manager, Safety, Technical and Legal Affairs
email: rthakurdin@aci-africa.aero
phone: (+)2711823366609
Search the Site
Search the Directory
Search ACI-AFR Website
Search WBP Directory
Search World Airports Directory